Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

March 15, 2023

ADM File No. 2023-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Court Reporting and Recording Board of Review Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 8.108(G)(2)(a) and effective April 1, 2023:

- Honorable Timothy J. Kelly, district court judge, is reappointed to a second four-year term that will expire on March 31, 2027;
- Honorable Jennifer S. Callaghan, probate court judge, is reappointed to a second four-year term that will expire on March 31, 2027;
- Jessica Jaynes, certified court reporter, is reappointed to a first four-year term that will expire on March 31, 2027; and
- Kris Fuller, certified court recorder, is reappointed to a second four-year term that will expire on March 31, 2027.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

March 15, 2023

