Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

April 11, 2024

ADM File No. 2024-01

Appointments to the Michigan Judicial Council

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 8.128 and effective immediately, the following members are appointed to the Michigan Judicial Council for the remainder of terms ending on December 31, 2025:

- Charity Mason (court administrator)
- Nora Ryan (on behalf of Justice For All Commission)



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

April 11, 2024

