## **February 2022 Michigan Bar Examination Results**

## **February 2022 Certified Passers**

Please read the following carefully!

The results of the February 2022 bar examination were released to applicants on May 12, 2022. The results were mailed by United States Postal Service to the address registered with the Board of Law Examiners. If you have moved and have not advised the Board's office of your new permanent address, you must update your address using the form on the BLE website. You may submit to the BLE via email, changes over the phone will not be accepted. Applicants who do not have character and fitness clearance or who have not passed the Multistate Professional Responsibility Examination (MPRE) will receive unofficial results only and do not appear on this list. Applicants who have not been certified as having graduated from law school will not receive any results until that certification is received by the Board of Law Examiners and do not appear on this list.

DO NOT call or e-mail the Board of Law Examiners for results information. Results will not be released over the telephone or by e-mail and we will not give any information to family members, employers, or anyone else inquiring on an applicant's behalf.

Unsuccessful applicants should refer to their results letter for applicable forms, fees and deadlines for the July 2022 bar examination. Unsuccessful applicants who do not have character and fitness clearance within two years of law school graduation and/or who have not passed the MPRE are not eligible to retake the examination until character and fitness clearance **and** a passing MPRE score are received. Those applicants will not receive re-examination forms until eligibility is established. Unsuccessful applicants who graduated from law school within the past two years who still need character and fitness clearance should contact the Board's office to determine eligibility for re-examination.

## DO NOT SCHEDULE ANY ADMISSION CEREMONY UNTIL YOU HAVE YOUR OFFICIAL RESULTS.

You must wait <u>15 business days</u> for the delivery of your results. If you have not received your results by that time, you must submit a written request to the Board of Law Examiners to receive a duplicate results packet, emailed requests are accepted, <u>ble-info@courts.mi.gov</u>. Your request must include the following:

- A statement that you did not receive your original result packet,
- a statement promising to return your original result packet if received,
- your full name and current address.

This list will **not** be updated after the posting date.

Adeyemo, Akintunde Festus Al-Jebori, Howra Abedulelah Almasmari, Rashad Nasser Anderson, Amber K. Asp, Benjamin Dean Attisha, Natalia Bajjey, Zeinab Hassan Barnes, Jacob Alexander Batrwz-Bazy, Reema Benson, Daniel Gordon Boman, Colby Loren-Luckenbach Bommarito, Adam Michael Boswell, Jewuel Monet Bradford, Cody Ray Brancheau, Austin Edward Brown, Cheyanne Marie Bunting, Joseph Andrew Burgher, Michael Aaron Cakirlar, Cristina Buruian Caoile, Angelica Luansing Chaffee, Richard Abraham Chambers, Makisha Shyree Chapman, Melissa Marie Choate, Alexandra Jillian Cotten, Trevelyan Dorsett Craig, Madeleine Clara Daniels, Andrew Joseph Danou, Skylar Kayla Dave, Eakta Pinak Dawood, Edmon Adam DeAgostino, Anthony John Decker, Eric Thomas Denha, Michael John DeVries, Amy Jo Dhillon, Tanjeet Dold, Kathryn Garner Donnellon, Emily Ann Dubin, Maxwell Ross Dunavant, Cecilia Mae Eberly, Adreanah Nichole El-Aswad, Amir El-Sayed Elias, Leza Enright, Matthew James Erwin, Stephen Thomas Etcheverry, Sabrina Marie Evans, Emilee Ann Evans, Jason Dale Francisco, Logan Bailey

Fribley, Gregory John Garmo, Catherine Mary Giese, Brennan Robert Gonyea, Christine Michelle Gonzales, Anthony Saxon Gonzales, Justin Michael Gudwer, Emily Jo Hahne, Erika Christine Hamadeh, Zeina Isabel Hansen, Jennifer Lynn Harkness, Danielle Ranee Hart, Alana Caitlin Haxhiu, Amarildo Hemphill, Norrel DarSalle Henderson, Philip Daniel Houghtaling, Adam Gibson Ibrahim, Ali Omar Ingraham, Amanda Jean Ipeku, Redon Jacoby, Andrea Holly Jenuwine, David John Johnston, Caitlin Marie Kahn, Jacob Aaron Karnib, Ramy Youssef Kim, Stacy Mijin Klein, Ryan Alexander Knowles, Stacey Lyn Koshiba, Kaitlin Rose Kull, Matilda Mae Lambaria, Dominic Amadeo Lanzit, Mitchell Partusch Lee, John William Lennon, Natalie Kristine Levitt, Rachel Marie Lockhart, Terrell Van Cleef Mager, Anthony Maximilian Matti, Nora Shlemon McKee, Brenden Hugh McNabb, Lauren Ashleigh Micallef, Derek David Miller, Austin Gregory Mirza, Hamad Baig Morse, Christine Ann Moulton, Mary Theresa Ogunfiditimi, Omojomiloju Jaiyeola Omietanski, Madelyn Renee Pabich, Mary Katherine Petersen, Kathryn Irene

Piner, Edwin Wendell

Plancon, Elise Gloria

Quinn, Maxwell James

Reihanian Havlicek, Gabriella Simh

Reynolds, Carette-Lynn Thiele

Rider, Benjamin Meyer

Rishmawi, Amany Khalil

Sawhney-Cox, Sugandhi

Schofield, Ryan Michael

Seals, Taylor Lorraine

Shinaberry, Lauren Catherine

Shreeman, Joseph Louis

Sims-Young, Kathleen

Slipchuk, Matthew Alexander-Gerard

Slocombe, Samara Anne

Smith, Ashley Ann

Soto Diaz, Gabriel Alberto

St. Amant, Jennifer Marie Suan Mag

Stocker, Nicole Marie

Swears, Jordan William

Tchorz, Gregory Edward

Tebbe, Jenna Marie

Toth, Aaron Michael

Trombley, Elizabeth Gorman

Truckey, Ross Lee

Tysse, Jessica Reed

Venema, Elizabeth Marie

Wallace, Willie

Wandzel, Victor Richard

Wiggins, Jeffrey M.

Wilds, Neal Anthony

Wood, Courtney Lynn

Woodard, Mina Celeste-Domingue

Wright, Renee Michelle

Young, Mitchell Robert

Younis, Basem Mahmoud

Younis, Maya M.

Zwart, Matthew Todd