Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

June 15, 2022

ADM File No. 2022-01

Appointments to the Michigan Tribal State Federal Judicial Forum Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2014-12, the following members are reappointed to the Michigan Tribal State Federal Judicial Forum for terms commencing on July 1, 2022 and ending on July 1, 2025.

Judge Terence J. Ackert

Judge Carol Montavon Bealor

Judge Stuart Black

Judge Beth A. Gibson

Judge Kelley R. Kostin

Judge Jeffrey C. Nellis

Judge Valerie K. Snyder

Mag. Judge Patricia T. Morris

Mag. Judge Maarten Vermaat



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

June 15, 2022

