Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

June 18, 2025

ADM File No. 2025-01

Appointments to the Michigan Tribal State Federal Judicial Forum Megan K. Cavanagh, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden Kimberly A. Thomas Noah P. Hood, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2014-12, the following members are reappointed to the Michigan Tribal State Federal Judicial Forum for terms commencing on July 2, 2025 and expiring on July 1, 2028:

- Honorable Terence J. Ackert
- Honorable Carol Montavon Bealor
- Honorable Stuart Black
- Honorable Beth A. Gibson
- Honorable Kelley Kostin
- Magistrate Judge Patricia T. Morris
- Honorable Jeffrey C. Nellis
- Honorable Valerie Snyder
- Honorable Maarten Vermaat



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

June 18, 2025

Clerk

Clerl