Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

> Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

September 14, 2022

ADM File No. 2022-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Attorney Discipline Board

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 9.110, Tish Vincent (attorney member), Katherine M. Stanley (attorney member), and Dr. Andreas Sidiropoulos (layperson member) are appointed to the Attorney Discipline Board for terms commencing on October 1, 2022 and ending on September 30, 2025.

Dr. Linda Hotchkiss is appointed as chairperson and Alan M. Gershel is appointed as vice-chairperson of the board for terms commencing on October 1, 2022 and ending September 30, 2023.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

September 14, 2022