## Order

## Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

> Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

September 14, 2022

ADM File No. 2022-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Attorney Grievance Commission

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 9.108, J. Paul Janes (attorney member) is reappointed to the Attorney Grievance Commission for a term commencing on October 1, 2022 and ending on September 30, 2025. Kendrah B. Robinson (attorney member) and Dr. Samy Y. Wassef (layperson member) are appointed to the Attorney Grievance Commission for terms commencing on October 1, 2022 and ending on September 30, 2025.

Thomas G. Kienbaum is reappointed as chairperson and J. Paul Janes is reappointed as vice-chairperson of the commission for terms commencing on October 1, 2022 and ending September 30, 2023.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

September 14, 2022