Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

September 13, 2023

ADM File No. 2023-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Attorney Grievance Commission

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 9.108, Kathryn R. Swedlow (attorney member), Alexander Pahany (attorney member), and James Moritz (layperson member) are appointed to the Attorney Grievance Commission for terms commencing on October 1, 2023 and ending on September 30, 2026.

Latoya M. Willis is appointed as chairperson and J. Paul Janes is reappointed as vice-chairperson of the commission for terms commencing on October 1, 2023 and ending September 30, 2024.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

September 13, 2023

