Order

October 25, 2023

ADM File No. 2023-01

Appointment of Chief Judges of the 10th Circuit Court and the 70th District Court

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, effective immediately, Honorable Julie A. Gafkay is appointed as chief judge of the 10th Circuit Court and Honorable Terry L. Clark is appointed as chief judge of the 70th District Court, for the remainder of terms ending December 31, 2023.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

October 25, 2023

Clerk