Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 14, 2022

ADM File No. 2022-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Committee on Model Criminal Jury Instructions Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra Bridget M. McCormack David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2013-13, the following members are reappointed to the Committee on Model Criminal Jury Instructions for terms beginning on January 1, 2023 and ending December 31, 2025:

- Hon. Michael C. Brown
- Hon. Terry L. Clark
- Michael J. McCarthy
- Michael L. Mittlestat
- Jerome Sabbota

The Court further appoints the following members for terms beginning January 1, 2023 and ending December 31, 2025:

- Hon. Margaret M. Van Houten
- Andrea S. Krause

In addition, pursuant to Administrative Order 2001-6 and effective immediately, Andrea Crumback is appointed as Reporter of the Committee on Model Criminal Jury Instructions.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 14, 2022

