Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 15, 2021

ADM File No. 2021-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

> Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Iustices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2001-6, Hon. Michael F. Gadola, Robert L. Avers, Benjamin J. Aloia, C. Thomas Ludden, Judith A. Susskind, and Hilary A. Ballentine are reappointed to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions for terms beginning January 1, 2022 and ending December 31, 2024.

In addition, the Court appoints Randy J. Wallace for a term beginning January 1, 2022 and ending December 31, 2024.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 15, 2021

