Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 15, 2021

ADM File No. 2021-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Committee on Model Criminal Jury Instructions Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

> Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2013-13, Hon. Joyce A. Draganchuk, John Paul Hunt, and Tamara J. Phillips are reappointed to the Committee on Model Criminal Jury Instructions for terms beginning January 1, 2022 and ending December 31, 2024:

In addition, the Court appoints Hon. Ronald J. Schafer and Lisa Coyle for terms beginning January 1, 2022 and ending December 31, 2024.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 15, 2021