Order

December 14, 2022

ADM File No. 2022-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Judicial Education Board

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra Bridget M. McCormack David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2021-7, Hon. Christopher M. Murray is reappointed as chair, and Hon. Kathleen M. Brickley is reappointed as vice-chair to the Judicial Education Board for terms ending December 31, 2023.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 14, 2022