Order

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

December 15, 2021

ADM File No. 2021-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Justice For All Commission

to the Justice For All Commission

Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2021-1, the following members are reappointed to the Justice For All Commission for terms commencing on January 1, 2022 and ending on December 31, 2024:

Kevin Bowling (on behalf of Court Administrators/Probate Registers)

Michelle Williams (Michigan Department of Education, on behalf of the education community)

Samantha Ashby (on behalf of Michigan libraries)

Lynda Zeller (Michigan Health Care Endowment, on behalf of the health care community)

Deborah Hughes (on behalf of self-help centers)

Bianca McQueen (on behalf of the public)

Nicole Huddleston (on behalf of nonprofit local community organizations)

Brittany Schultz (on behalf of the business community)

In addition, Dana M. Warnez (SBM President) is appointed for a term commencing on January 1, 2022 and ending on December 31, 2022.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 15, 2021

