## Order

December 20, 2023

ADM File No. 2023-01

Appointments to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions

## Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

Elizabeth T. Clement, Chief Justice

Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch Kyra H. Bolden, Justices

On order of the Court, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 2001-6, the following members are reappointed to the Committee on Model Civil Jury Instructions for terms beginning on January 1, 2024 and ending on December 31, 2026:

- Hon. Michael L. Jaconette (Probate Court Judge)
- Hon. Stephen L. Borrello (Court of Appeals Judge)
- Jennifer Salvatore (Attorney Plaintiff)
- Matthew Boettcher (Attorney Defense)
- Stefanie Reagan (Attorney Commercial Litigator)



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

December 20, 2023