## STATE OF MICHIGAN JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COUNTY

## ASSIGNMENT TO YOUTHFUL TRAINEE STATUS

CASE NO. and JUDGI
--------------------

	JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COUNTY	TRAIN	IEE S	TATUS			
ORI	Court	address					Court telephone no.
MI- Police Re	port No.						
	EOPLE OF			Defendant's name, addr	ess, and te	elephone no.	
☐ The State of Michigan							
	otate of Whorngari		V				
				CTN/TCN		SID	DOB
						- CLIA DA	25.0005(0)
Count		CRIME					GE CODE(S) ion/PACC Code
☐ 4. ☐ ☐ 5. T IT IS OI 6. No j	defendant and prosecuting HIV testing is required and has he defendant has been fingerprese.  RDERED:  udgment of conviction is entered to the department of in an institutional facility design probation, to be completed after the street and the s	been completed. inted according to I  d. The defendant is corrections for custonated by the depart er release from incompleted.	SMCL 2 assigned assig	Sex offender registrat 28.243. gned to youthful train supervision and training for such purposes. ation, for not more th	ion is req nee statu ng for a p □ The d an 1 yea	s and is: (operiod of lefendant is or under the	check one option only) also placed on e supervision of a
∏b	department of corrections prob placed on probation for not mo						
	and shall abide by the terms o	f the attached prob	ation	order.			·
∟ C.	<ul> <li>placed on probation for not mot terms of the attached probatio</li> </ul>		der th	ie supervision of a pi	robation	officer and	shall abide by the
□d	. committed to the county jail fo days previously served. During specified below:	r days					
	Times:  The defendant is also place		be co	mpleted after release	e from in	carceration	, for a term not
□е	more than 1 year under the attached probation order other:	supervision or a pr	opall	on onicer. The defen	uani Sna	iii abide by	uie teifiis of the

Assignment to Youthful Trainee Status	(6/23)	Case No
Page 2 of 2		

State Minimum | Crime Victim | Restitution | Court Costs | Attorney Fees |

7.	The	defendant	shall	ba۱	<b>/</b> :

		_	_		_	_	
\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$
due date are s	or payment is _ ubject to a 20% urt immediately			owed. If you a	re not able to		n 56 days of th nancial hardsh
☐ The defenda	ant shall serve <sub>-</sub>	days i	n jail for failur	e to pay on time	e, as part of a	conditional se	entence. Prior

Other Costs

Total

Judge/Magistrate signature and date

Fine

Under MCL 762.14 the court clerk, the arresting agency, and the Michigan State Police shall maintain this case as a nonpublic record.

\*If the defendant has youthful trainee status and is incarcerated, the court clerk should also advise the incarcerating agency of nonpublic record status.

enforcement of jail time for failing to pay, the court must determine the defendant's ability to pay.