## **Order**

Michigan Supreme Court Lansing, Michigan

September 15, 2021

ADM File No. 2021-01

Supreme Court Appointments to the Attorney Discipline Board

Bridget M. McCormack, Chief Justice

> Brian K. Zahra David F. Viviano Richard H. Bernstein Elizabeth T. Clement Megan K. Cavanagh Elizabeth M. Welch, Iustices

On order of the Court, pursuant to MCR 9.110, Peter A. Smit (attorney member) is reappointed to the Attorney Discipline Board for a term commencing on October 1, 2021 and ending on October 1, 2024. Jason M. Turkish (attorney member) and Dr. Louis J. Prues (layperson member) are appointed to the Attorney Discipline Board for terms commencing on October 1, 2021 and ending on October 1, 2024.

Michael B. Rizik, Jr. is appointed as chairperson and Dr. Linda Hotchkiss is appointed vice-chairperson of the board for terms commencing on October 1, 2021 and ending October 1, 2022.



I, Larry S. Royster, Clerk of the Michigan Supreme Court, certify that the foregoing is a true and complete copy of the order entered at the direction of the Court.

September 15, 2021

